5264 Lake St. • P.O. Box 456 • Sandy Lake, PA 16145
724.376.7315 

Clinch-Tite Corporation

Contact

Address:
MAIN OFFICE

Clinch-Tite Corporation
5264 Lake Street • P.O. Box 456 • Sandy Lake, PA 16145
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: 724-376-7315
Fax: 724-376-2785

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

SALES

Pennsylvania

Josh Staples - Sales Manager • Email: joshstaples@clinchtite.com • Cell: 724-699-1809 • Office: 724-376-7315
Territory: Northwestern PA, North of Interstate 80

Zach Bohrer • Email: zbohrer@clinchtite.com • Cell: 724-699-1706 • Office: 724-376-7315
Territory: Southwestern PA, South of Interstate 80

Ohio

Wendy Lunsford  Email: wlunsford@clinchtite.com • Cell: 330-620-5923 • Office: 724-376-7315
Territory: Ohio

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Vicki Mong - Customer Service Manager• Email: vmong@clinchtite.com • Office: 724-376-7315

Ray Homa  Email: rhoma@clinchtite.com • Office: 724-376-7315

PURCHASING

Matt Dougherty - Purchasing Manager • Email: mdougherty@clinchtite.com • Office: 724-376-7315

SAW MILL

71 Hamburg Road • Greenville, PA 16125

WAREHOUSES

Ohio (2 Locations) • 180 Dorothy Court • Norton, OH 44203 / 2450 Campbell Road • Sidney, OH 45365

Wisconsin • 5700 West Bender Court • Milwaukee, WI 53218

South Carolina • 1619 Jefferson Davis Highway • Camden, SC 29020

 

Clinch-Tite-us-vector-map