5264 Lake St. • P.O. Box 456 • Sandy Lake, PA 16145

724.376.7315 

CTC Packaging

Contact

Address:
MAIN OFFICE

CTC Packaging
5264 Lake Street
Sandy Lake, PA 16145
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Phone: 724-376-7315
Fax: 724-376-2785

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

SALES

Pennsylvania

Zach Bohrer - Account Manager • Email: zbohrer@ctcpackaging.com • Cell: 724-699-1706 • Office: 724-376-7315

Alison Pijar • Email: apijar@ctcpackaging.com • Cell: 412-337-8943 • Office: 724-376-7315

Ohio

Wendy Lunsford  Email: wlunsford@ctcpackaging.com • Cell: 330-620-5923 • Office: 724-376-7315

Jeff Hoefler  Email: jhoefler@ctcpackaging.com • Cell: 440-429-8424 • Office: 724-376-7315

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Vicki Mong - Customer Care Specialist• Email: vmong@ctcpackaging.com • Office: 724-376-7315

PURCHASING

Matt Dougherty - Procurement Manager • Email: mdougherty@ctcpackaging.com • Office: 724-376-7315

SAW MILL

71 Hamburg Road • Greenville, PA 16125

WAREHOUSES

Ohio (2 Locations) • 9300 Dutton Drive • Twinsburg, OH 44087 / 2450 Campbell Road • Sidney, OH 45365

Wisconsin • 5700 West Bender Court • Milwaukee, WI 53218

South Carolina • 1619 Jefferson Davis Highway • Camden, SC 29020

Illinois (2 Locations) • 530 Blackhawk Park Avenue • Rockford, IL 61104 / 333 South Schuyler Avenue • Bradley, IL 60915

 

Clinch-Tite-us-vector-map